• Kho-Kho Competition (classes IV & V).
    Scholastic Book fair.
    Inter-house G.K quiz.
    A visit to school garden(Ankur)


  • The academic session for class XI commences from April 17, 2017.

Welcome to OPBMS

We appreciate your interest in our school! 
Throughout its storied history, OPBMS has remained committed to the pursuit of excellence and its command of academic vitality. The school offers a challenging, yet supportive environment where theory and practice converge; where coursework is both vast in scope and substantive in depth; where teaching by renowned scholars is the very cornerstone of the academic experience. Our students are the perfect complement to our esteemed faculty—they are bright, engaged, and widely talented.
We hope our website conveys the energy, enthusiasm, and passion that we experience everyday. It can only give you small glimpse of what we do and our hopes and aims for the future. To find out more, and perhaps see the school in action, please do contact us to receive a personal tour.
Happy browsing!

Sangeeta Sharma
Read More

News & Events

School Calendar

  • English Calligraphy Competition
    Khawish Luthra, Class-II-A, Position-1st
    Prithvi Singh, Class-II-A, Position-1st
    Dipesh Attri, Class-II-A, Position-1st

  • English Creative Writing Competition
    Vanshika, Class-III-A, Position-1st
    Manya, Class-III-A, Position-2nd
    Mandavi, Class-III-A, Position-3rd

  • Toppers Class XII-Arts (2015-16)
    Rushali Virmani, Position-1st(94.8%)
    Chetanpreet Kaur, Position-2nd(89.8%)
    Muskan Kapila, Position-3rd(89.6%)

  • Toppers Class XII-Science (2015-16)
    Palak Bushra, Position-1st(94%)
    Vaishnavi Modi, Position-2nd(93.2%)
    Rumanchi Jindal, Position-3rd(93%)
    Asees Kaur Logani, Position-3rd(93%)

  • Toppers Class XII-Commerce (2015-16)
    Harleen Kaur, Position-1st(95.4%)
    Megha Verma, Position-2nd(95.2%)
    Geeta Gupta, Position-3rd(95%)


View All